Home Programme Galleries Contact us Links
0000FF



2018 Dance Programme

Occasionally unforeseen circumstances may cause changes or cancellation.

Call 01986 897082  to check.

Monday 23rd April

The Buck, Rumburgh   7.30 pm (including mummers' play)

Saturday 28th April

"Bigod's Bungay Bone Rattler" - Rumburgh Morris's 10th Anniversary Day of Dance with invited guest sides

Tuesday 1st May

Beside the Long Barrow on Broome Common  5.15 am

Sunday 6th May

The Locks Inn, Geldeston; May Fayre  12.30 pm  with Little Egypt and Thameside Mummers

Monday 7th May

Rumburgh May Fair   1.30 pm and 3.00 pm

Tuesday 15th May

The Triple Plea, Halesworth  7.30 pm

Tuesday 22nd May

The Three Horseshoes, North Cove  7.30 pm

Tuesday 29th May

The Red Lion, Needham  7.30 pm

Tuesday 5th June

The Green Dragon, Bungay  7.30 pm  with Fiddlesticks

Thursday 7th June

The Griffin, Yoxford as guests of Pretty Grim  7.30 pm

Tuesday 12th June

The White Horse, Rendham  7.30 pm  

Tuesday 19th June

The Locks Inn, Geldeston  7.30 pm  with Pretty Grim and Big Jigs

Saturday 23rd June

Earsham Village Fete  11.00 am  with Woodchurch Morris Men

Sunday 24th June

Sotterley Country Fair   2.30 pm

Tuesday 26th June

The Bell, Wortwell  7.30 pm

Tuesday 3rd July

The Royal Oak, Poringland  7.30 pm  with Pedants' Revolt

Saturday 7th July

Potty Morris and Folk Festival, Sheringham 10.00 am - 5.30 pm

Tuesday 10th July

The Buck, Rumburgh  7.30 pm

Tuesday 17th July

The Huntsman and Hounds, Spexhall  7.30 pm

Saturday 21st July

Ilketshall St. Margaret: Village Show  2.00 pm  (including mummers' play)

Tuesday 24th July

The Bell, Walberswick  7.30 pm

Tuesday 31st July

The Artichoke, Broome  7.30 pm

Tuesday 7th August

The Horseshoes, Billingford  7.30 pm

Sunday 12th August

St. Peter's Hall: Beer festival   2.00 pm

Tuesday 14th August

The Five Bells, Wrentham  7.30 pm

Sunday 19th August

Westleton: Barrel Fair  1.00 pm

Tuesday 21st August

The Queen's Head, Earsham  7.30 pm

Tuesday 28th August

The Royal Oak, Laxfield  7.30 pm

Saturday 1st September

Worlingham: Village Fete  2.15 pm

Home Programme Galleries Contact us Links